Day 5- After Dark

sm

After dark, it’s cold, often rainy in december in Illinois. Which makes it incredibly hard to take a nice picture for an amateur. But I liked how the light shined through the trees, almost like an overly bright moon.

About jahnabir

I'm a chemist, formerly organic chemist but now a biochemist. Chemistry is in everything around us and I appreciate that so much. Also a new runner.... 4 months and I am up to 4 miles. But I'm probably not going to blog about either of those things. I want to blog about something that I don't talk about incessantly through the day and something that could be a good distraction to a routine life of a graduate student in chemistry.

Posted on December 6, 2014, in photo challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment